IPL 2020 MI Squad: Mumbai Indians Team for IPL 2020

IPL 2020 MI Squad: MI Player List complete squad for IPL 2020
IPL 2020 MI Squad

Mumbai Indians are undoubtedly is one of the strongest teams of the Indian Premier  League as they have won four out of last seven editions of the IPL. Last year champions already had a very strong squad. They only retained 18 players from their squad of IPL 2019. They were only looking for a few backups and fill some of the gaps. Here is the complete IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Squad.

Mumbai Indians had a  total of 13.05 cr to spent. They purchased 6 players from the IPL auction. They started their purchase by buying Nathan Coulter-Nile for 8 Cr. They purchased 4 Indian players.

Here is the complete IPL 2020 MI Player List

Mumbai Indians Retained, Traded and Bought Players List

Retained Players: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Kieran Pollard, Quinton de Kock, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Krunal Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Ishan Kishan, Anukul Roy, Aditya Tare, Jayant Yadav

Traded: Sherfane Rutherford (6.2 Cr.), Trent Boult (2.2 Cr.), and Dhawal Kulkarni (75 Lakhs),

Bought Players: Nathan Coulter-Nile (8 Cr.), Chris Lynn (2 Cr.), Saurabh Tiwary (50 Lakhs), Mohsin Khan (20 Lakhs), Digvijay Deshmukh (20 Lakhs), and Prince Balwant Rai Singh (20 Lakhs).

MI team is all set to play the IPL 2020 season with 9 Batsman, 7 All-rounders, and 8 Bowlers. And here is how the IPL 2020 MI squad looks like

IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Squad
Batsman All-rounders Bowlers
Rohit Sharma Hardik Pandya Mitchell McClenaghan
Quinton de Kock Kieron Pollard Jasprit Bumrah
Suryakumar Yadav Krunal Pandya Lasith Malinga
Ishan Kishan Anukul Roy Trent Boult
Aditya Tare Jayant Yadav Dhawal Kulkarni
Anmolpreet Singh Digvijay Deshmukh* Nathan Coulter-Nile*
Chris Lynn* Prince Balwant Rai Singh* Rahul Chahar
Saurabh Tiwary* Mohsin Khan*
Sherfane Rutherford

– * Denotes the Players purchased from the IPL Auction 2020

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

IPL 2020 RCB Squad: RCB Player List complete squad for IPL 2020

IPL 2020 RCB Squad: Royal Challengers Bangalore Team for IPL 2020

IPL 2020 KXIP Squad: KXIP Player List complete squad for IPL 2020

IPL 2020 KXIP Squad: Kings XI Punjab Team for IPL 2020