Connect with us

Cricket News

Dream 11 Team Today IPL 2019 Match 43 KKR vs RR Fantasy Cricket Tips

Dream 11 Team KKR vs RR Today IPL 2019 Match Fantasy Cricket Tips

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Rajasthan Royals in the 43rd game of the season on April 25 at the Eden Gardens. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and Dream 11 team for the today IPL match 2019 KKR vs RR.

It’s an absolute critical game for both the teams as the league approaches the business end. The race to finish in the top 4 gets fierce with each passing game. A single loss could prove to be decisive for either team in Kolkata. Check out the fantasy cricket tips for Today IPL match 2019 KKR vs RR Dream 11 Team.


Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Joe Denly, Sunil Narine, Shrikant Mundhe, Harry Gurney, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Nitish Rana, Nikhil Naik, Matthew Kelly, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Yarra Prithviraj

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Ajinkya Rahane , Dhawal Kulkarni, Stuart Binny, Steve Smith (c), Jos Buttler, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Manan Vohra, Prashant Chopra, Ashton Turner, Ish Sodhi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Shubham Ranjane, Oshane Thomas, Jofra Archer, Riyan Parag, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun

KKR vs RR Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips

Dinesh Karthik has been woefully out of form this season. Also, Sanju Samson has encountered several failures. But as he bats up the order, Samson could be the better choice as a wicketkeeper.

Andre Russell has been explosive this year. However, for the last 2 games, he has gone quiet. But he might explode again in the crucial game. So, we suggest to select him as the captain. Sunil Narine is due for a big one and hence, he is also a good choice.

Here is the Dream 11 Team for Today IPL Match 43 KKR vs RR

Captain: Andre Russell

Vice-Captain: Sunil Narine

Wicketkeeper: Sanju Samson

Batsmen: Chris Lynn, Nitish Rana, Sanju Samson

All-Rounders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Ben Stokes

Bowlers: Piyush Chawla, Prasidh Krishna, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today IPL Match 43 KKR vs RR Dream 11 Team looks like

Also Read: Who will win the ODI World Cup 2019? Here are the top 5 contenders

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram


This blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News