Connect with us

Cricket News

Orange Cap IPL 2019 : Most Runs in Indian Premier League 2019

Orange Cap in IPL 2019 : Most Runs in Indian Premier League 2019

When IPL came into existence, several new concepts came with it. One innovation was the introduction of Orange Cap for the highest run-getter of the season. Every year, the standouts with the bat have walked away with the prestigious Orange Cap.

The Indian T20 league is in its 12th edition now. Expect a fierce contest for the Orange Cap. Just like every other season, there are many contenders for the prize. Over the years, the cap changes head almost every game and till the end, there is an immense contest. Let’s see who runs away with the Orange Cap this year.

Orange Cap in IPL 2019

Most Runs in IPL 2019
1David WarnerSRH1269269.20143.865721
2KL Rahul KXIP1459353.90135.384925
3Quinton de Kock MI1652935.26132.914525
4Shikhar DhawanDC1652134.73135.676411
5Andre RussellKKR1351056.66204.813152
6Chris Gayle  KXIP1349040.83153.604534
7Rishabh PantDC1648837.53162.663727
8Virat KohliRCB1446433.14141.464613
9Shreyas IyerDC1646330.86119.944114
10Jonny BairstowSRH1044555.62157.244818

*This IPL 2019 Orange Cap table is updated on 12th May 2019, after MI vs CSK IPL 2019 Final Match.

Also Read: Who will win the ODI World Cup 2019? Here are the top 5 contenders

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitterand Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

First-Class 23:30 PM 17 October 2019
TAS 0-0(0)
NSW 0-0(0)

Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne


First-Class 00:00 AM 18 October 2019
SA 0-0(0)
QLD 0-0(0)

The Gabba, Brisbane


First-Class 02:30 AM 18 October 2019
VIC 0-0(0)
WA 0-0(0)

WACA Ground, Perth


T20 Match 1 08:40 AM 18 October 2019
THU 0-0(0)
SIX 0-0(0)

North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney


T20 Match 3 03:00 AM 19 October 2019
HUR 0-0(0)
STA 0-0(0)

CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda


No completed match yet!

Most Viewed

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News