IPL SRH Team 2019: Here’s the complete squad for the IPL 2019

IPL SRH Team 2019
IPL SRH Team 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad was the Runner up of IPL 2018 and is all set to play the 12th edition of the IPL 2019. IPL 2019 is likely to start in India from 23rd of March 2019. Much awaited IPL SRH Team 2019 is finally out.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has retained 20 players from their 2018 squad. And they needed only 5 more players to complete their squad for IPL 2019. From the IPL Auction they bought New Zealand opener Martin Guptill and two wicketkeepers Jonny Bairstow and Wriddhiman Saha.

Here is the complete IPL 2019 SRH Player List

Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained, Traded and Bought Players List for IPL 2019

Retained Players: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Manish Pandey, Basil Thampi, T Natarajan, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan,  Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Abhisekh Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem

Bought Players: Martin Guptill (Rs 1 cr), Wriddhiman Saha (Rs 1.2 cr), Jonny Bairstow (Rs 2.20 cr)

IPL SRH team 2019 is all set to play the IPL 12 season with 9 Batsmen, 5 all-rounders, 2 Spinners and 7 Pacers. And here is how the IPL 2019 SRH squad looks like

Batsman All-rounders Spinners Pacers
Martin Guptill* Yusuf pathan Shahbaz Khan Bhuvneshwar Kumar
David Warner Vijay Shankar Rashid Khan Basil Thampi
Manish Pandey Mohmmad Nabi T Natarajan
Ricky Bhul Shakib Al Hasan Sandeep Sharma
Kane Williamson Abhisekh Sharma Siddarth Kaul
Deepak hooda Khaleel Ahmed
Jonny bairstow (wk)* Billy Stanlake
Shreevats Goswami (wk)*
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)*

– * Denotes the Players purchased from the IPL Auction 2019

IPL 2019 SRH Full Squad
IPL 2019 SRH Full Squad

Also Read: IPL CSK Team 2019: Here’s the complete squad after the auction

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka T20 Match Prediction

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka T20, Match Prediction

IPL KKR team 2019

IPL KKR Team 2019: Here’s the complete squad for the IPL 2019