Connect with us

Cricket News

IPL 2019 Schedule, CSK to take on RCB on March 23rd

IPL 2019 Schedule

The wait is over and finally, the much-awaited schedule of IPL 2019 is out. Now it is final that the IPL 2019 will start on 23rd March. For now, the BCCI released the time table of first 17 matches and rest of the schedule will be announced after the announcement of the Lok Sabha 2019 election dates.

The first match of IPL 2019 will be played between CSK and RCB on 23rd March 2019 at the home ground of the Chennai Super Kings.

All teams will play minimum 4 matches while Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will play 5 matches. Similarly, all teams will play two home and two away matches while DC will play three home matches and RCB will play three away matches.

 IPL 2019 schedule for first 17 matches

Catch complete schedule for first the 17 matches. Here is the IPL 2019 Schedule with match details, venue, timings.

IPL Schedule 2019

DATE DAY MATCH NO. MATCH DETAILS TIME (IST) VENUE
23-Mar Sat 1 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  8 pm Chennai
24-Mar Sun 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  4 pm Kolkata
24-Mar Sun 3 Mumbai Indians vs Dehi Captials  8 pm Mumbai
25-Mar Mon 4 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab  8 pm Jaipur
26-Mar Tue 5 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings  8 pm Delhi
27-Mar Wed 6 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab  8 pm Kolkata
28-Mar Thu 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians  8 pm Bengaluru
29-Mar Fri 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals  8 pm Hyderabad
30-Mar Sat 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians  4 pm Mohali
30-Mar Sat 10 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders  8 pm Delhi
31-Mar Sun 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  4 pm Hyderabad
31-Mar Sun 12 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals  8 pm Chennai
01-Apr Mon 13 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Captials  8 pm Mohali
02-Apr Tue 14 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  8 pm Jaipur
03-Apr Wed 15 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings  8 pm Mumbai
04-Apr Thu 16 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  8 pm Delhi
05-Apr Fri 17 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders  8 pm Bengaluru

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News