Connect with us

Cricket News

IPL 2019 Schedule, CSK to take on RCB on March 23rd

IPL 2019 Schedule

The wait is over and finally, the much-awaited schedule of IPL 2019 is out. Now it is final that the IPL 2019 will start on 23rd March. For now, the BCCI released the time table of first 17 matches and rest of the schedule will be announced after the announcement of the Lok Sabha 2019 election dates.

The first match of IPL 2019 will be played between CSK and RCB on 23rd March 2019 at the home ground of the Chennai Super Kings.

All teams will play minimum 4 matches while Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will play 5 matches. Similarly, all teams will play two home and two away matches while DC will play three home matches and RCB will play three away matches.

 IPL 2019 schedule for first 17 matches

Catch complete schedule for first the 17 matches. Here is the IPL 2019 Schedule with match details, venue, timings.

IPL Schedule 2019

23-MarSat1Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8 pmChennai
24-MarSun2Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4 pmKolkata
24-MarSun3Mumbai Indians vs Dehi Captials 8 pmMumbai
25-MarMon4Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 8 pmJaipur
26-MarTue5Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 8 pmDelhi
27-MarWed6Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 8 pmKolkata
28-MarThu7Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 8 pmBengaluru
29-MarFri8Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 8 pmHyderabad
30-MarSat9Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 4 pmMohali
30-MarSat10Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8 pmDelhi
31-MarSun11Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4 pmHyderabad
31-MarSun12Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 8 pmChennai
01-AprMon13Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Captials 8 pmMohali
02-AprTue14Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8 pmJaipur
03-AprWed15Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 8 pmMumbai
04-AprThu16Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8 pmDelhi
05-AprFri17Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8 pmBengaluru


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News