Connect with us

Cricket News

Vincy Premier T10 League 2020 Exhibition Match FCS vs PXI Dream11 Team Today

Vincy Premier T10 League 2020 Exhibition Match FCS vs PXI Dream11 Team Today

Fort Charlotte Strikers will take on President’s XI in the Exhibition Match of the Vincy Premier T10 League 2020 on Sunday, May 31, 2020, at the Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent. Keep reading to find out Vincy Premier League 2020 Exhibition Match FCS vs PXI Dream11 Team Today. 

Squads of both teams

Fort Charlotte Strikers Squad:

Keron Cottoy, Gidron Pope, Ray Jordan, Ronald Scott, Rasheed Frederick, Kirton Lavia, Jahiel Walters, Sealroy Williams, Olanzo Bellingy, Chelson Stowe, Kenroy Williams, Sylvan Spencer, Renrick Williams

President’s XI Squad:

Kishore Shallow, Luke Browne, Miles Bascombe, Neil Baptiste, Denis Byam, Kenory Martin, Ian Allen, Deighton Butler, Dyke Cato, Marvin Harry, Nixon Mclean, Gonsel Cupid, Cody Grant.

Let’s find out the FCS vs PXI Dream11 team tips for today’s VPL 2020 Exhibition Match. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for the Exhibition Match of Vincy Premier League.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for FCS vs PXI

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Vincy Premier League  Exhibition Match Fort Charlotte Strikers vs President’s XI

Captain: Kirton Lavia

Vice-Captain: Luke Browne

Wicketkeeper: Kishore Shallow

Batsmen: Miles Bascombe, Luke Browne, Olanzo Bellingy, Gidron Pope

All-Rounders: Ian Allen, Kirton Lavia

Bowlers: Nixon Mclean, Marvin Harry, Chelson Stowe, Ray Jordan

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Vincy Premier League Exhibition Match FCS vs PXI looks like

Vincy Premier T10 League 2020 Exhibition Match FCS vs PXI Dream11 Team Today

Fort Charlotte Strikers vs President’s XI Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News