Connect with us

Cricket News

Pakistan tour of Australia 2019 3rd T20I AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team Today

Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019 3rd T20I AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team

Australia and Pakistan will lock horns in the 3rd T20I of Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019 on November 8 at the Perth Stadium, Perth. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and AUS vs PAK Dream 11 team for the 3rd T20I.

It was Australia again that had the upper hand throughout the game in Canberra. Pakistan proved to be no match to the superlative form of the hosts. Apart from Babar Azam, there isn’t much promise from the Pakistani batsmen. The bowlers too haven’t tasted much success. Australia has a great chance of clinching yet another series. On the other hand, Pakistan has some serious thinking to do to live up to the tag of being the No.1 T20I team in the world. Check out my best dream 11 tips and team for AUS vs PAK 3rd T20I.

Squads of both teams

Australia Squad:

Aaron Finch, Steve Smith, David Warner, D’Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott, Pat Cummins, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Pakistan Squad:

Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Khushdil Shah, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usman Qadir, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Irfan

Let’s find out the AUS vs PAK Dream 11 team tips for the 3rd T20I match, which will help you to make the perfect dream 11 team for today’s match.

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for Australia vs Pakistan

Wicketkeeper for AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team

Alex Carey is not getting a chance to bat due to the solid top-order that has been doing all the work so far. So, Mohammad Rizwan comes into contention.

Captain / Vice-Captain for AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team 

The Perth track should offer bounce and Aaron Finch doesn’t mind that at all. It’s about time we witness the captain’s innings from him. Talking about leading from the front, Babar Azam has certainly been doing that, at least with the bat.

Batsmen for AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team 

The Australian openers David Warner and Aaron Finch would enjoy the conditions which are generally good at the venue. Babar Azam is a certainty in the line-up. Haris Sohail, if gets picked, would play the anchor role in the middle order.

All-rounders for AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team 

Ashton Agar has done a decent job in the 2 games so far. In Glen Maxwell’s absence, he becomes the leading all-rounder for his team. Iftikhar Ahmed played a good knock in the last game which earns him a place as the all-rounder.

Bowlers for AUS vs PAK Dream 11 Team 

The Perth track would suit the pacers completely. Therefore, the likes of Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson and would be the preferred choices.

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today AUS vs PAK 3rd T20I

Captain: Aaron Finch

Vice-Captain: Babar Azam

Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Rizwan

Batsmen: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam

All-Rounders: Ashton Agar, Iftikhar Ahmed

Bowlers: Mitchell Starc,  Billy Stanlake, Kane Richardson, Mohammad Amir

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Toss and Playing XI: The Match will start on November 8, 2019, at 04:30 PM Local, (2:00 PM IST), (8:30 AM GMT), we will update once it will be declared.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Australia vs Pakistan Dream 11 Team looks like

Australia vs Pakistan Dream 11 Team

Australia vs Pakistan Dream 11 Team



This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

1st T20I 17:30 PM 03 July 2020

Emirates Riverside


2nd T20I 16:00 PM 05 July 2020

Emirates Old Trafford


3rd T20I 17:30 PM 07 July 2020

Emerald Headingley


1st ODI 12:00 PM 11 July 2020



2nd ODI 12:00 PM 14 July 2020

The Ageas Bowl


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News