Connect with us

Cricket News

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019 3rd T20I SL vs NZ Dream 11 Team Today

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019 3rd T20I SL vs NZ Dream 11 Team

Sri Lanka and New Zealand will lock horns in the 3rd T20I match of New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019 on September 6 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and SL vs NZ Dream 11 team for the 3rd T20I.

It’s going to be a dead rubber as far as the result of the series is concerned. The visitors have already won the series with a lead of 2-0. They have an opportunity to fly back home with a whitewash. On the other hand, pride is at stake for the hosts after losing at home. Check out my best dream 11 tips for SL vs NZ 3rd T20I.

Squads of both teams

Sri Lanka Squad:

Avishka Fernando, Danushka Gunathilaka, Shehan Jayasuriya, Isuru Udana, Lahiru Madushanka, Dasun Shanaka, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Lasith Malinga (C), Wanidu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara

New Zealand Squad:

Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Hamish Rutherford, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Todd Astle, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Tim Southee (C), Seth Rance, Ish Sodhi

Let’s find out the SL vs NZ Dream 11 team tips for the 3rd T20I match, which will help you to make the perfect dream 11 team for today’s match.

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for Sri Lanka vs New Zealand   

The Sri Lankan spinners will have a say in the game as the same pitch is going to be used and it will get slower. So, the likes of Akila Dananjaya and Lakshan Sandakan might give you more points than the seamers. Their batting would rely on Kusal Perera as Kusal Mendis might miss this game. New Zealand will have the services of Ross Taylor once again after he missed the last game. He, alongside the other experienced campaigners – Colin de Grandhomme and Tim Southee, will hold the key.

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today SL vs NZ 3rd T20I Match

Captain: Kusal Perera

Vice-Captain: Ross Taylor

Wicketkeeper: Kusal Perera, Tim Seifert

Batsmen: Avishka Fernando, Ross Taylor, Hamish Rutherford

All-Rounders: Wanidu Hasaranga, Colin de Grandhomme

Bowlers: Lasith Malinga, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Tim Southee

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Toss and Playing XI: The Match will start on September 6, 2019, at 7:00 AM Local, (7:00 AM IST), (1:30 PM GMT), we will update once it will be declared.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Dream 11 Team looks like

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Dream 11 Team

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Dream 11 Team

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

T20 Intl 2nd T20I 13:30 PM 18 September 2019
SA 0-0(0)
IND 0-0(0)

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali


T20 Intl 3rd T20I 23:00 PM 18 September 2019
AUS 0-0(0)
WI 0-0(0)

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown


One-Day 00:00 AM 21 September 2019
WA 0-0(0)
QLD 0-0(0)

Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane


One-Day Match 1 06:00 AM 21 September 2019
VIC 0-0(0)
WA 0-0(0)

WACA Ground, Perth


One-Day Match 2 23:30 PM 21 September 2019
NSW 0-0(0)
QLD 0-0(0)

Allan Border Field, Brisbane


No completed match yet!

Most Viewed

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News