Connect with us

Cricket News

National T20 Cup 2020 Final SOP vs KHP Dream11 Team Today

National T20 Cup 2020 Final SOP vs KHP Dream11 Team Today

Southern Punjab will take on Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in the Final Match of the National T20 Cup 2020 on Sunday, 18 October 2020, at the Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi. Keep reading to find out National T20 Cup 2020 Final SOP vs KHP Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Southern Punjab Squad:

Shan Masood (C), Hussain Talat, Aamir Yamin, Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Saif Baddar, Sohaib Maqsood, Umer Khan, Umar Siddiq Khan, Zahid Mehmood and Zeeshan Ashraf.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad:

Mohammad Rizwan (C), Junaid Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan.

Let’s find out the SOP vs KHP Dream11 team tips for today National T20 Cup 2020 Final. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s National T20 Cup 2020 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for SOP vs KHP

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today National T20 Cup 2020 Final Southern Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 

Captain: Sohaib Maqsood

Vice-Captain: Fakhar Zaman

Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Rizwan

Batsmen: Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Siddiq, Khushdil Shah, Fakhar Zaman

All-Rounders: Hussain Talat, Asif Afridi, Iftikhar Ahmed

Bowlers: Zahid Mehmood, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Wahab Riaz

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s National T20 Cup 2020 Final SOP vs KHP looks like

National T20 Cup 2020 Final SOP vs KHP Dream 11 Team Today

Southern Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

Match 41 14:00 PM 23 October 2020

Sharjah Cricket Stadium


Match 42 10:00 AM 24 October 2020
DEL 0-0(0)
KKR 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium


Match 43 14:00 PM 24 October 2020

Dubai International Cricket Stadium


Match 4 23:20 PM 24 October 2020
HEA 0-0(0)
SCO 0-0(0)

North Sydney Oval


Match 2 23:30 PM 24 October 2020

Hurstville Oval


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News