Connect with us

Cricket News

IPL Points Table 2019: Premier League Table, Standings, Net Run Rate

IPL Points Table 2019: Premier League Table, Standings, Net Run Rate

The 12th edition of the Indian Premier League is up and running. The 8 franchises representing the 8 different cities of India, will battle it out for the ultimate glory. Throughout the season, the points table is what keeps everyone engaged. Catch updated IPL 2019 points table after every match.

There is always a battle to finish amongst the top 4. The teams that end up occupying the top 4 places qualify for the playoffs while the bottom 4 get eliminated. However, there is an added advantage of finishing in the top 2. The teams that finish first and second have an extra opportunity to make it to the final.

They first take on each other in the first qualifier. The winner goes directly to the final. The loser doesn’t go out but plays the second qualifier against the winner of the eliminator match that is played between the third and fourth-ranked teams. This way, the two best teams get an extra chance to qualify for the final which is a very fair idea.

IPL 2019 Points Table, Team Rankings, Standings, and Net Run-Rate

This IPL 2019 points table will be updated after every match of IPL 2019.

IPL Points Table 2019

IPL 2019 Points Table

QMumbai Indians14950018+0.421
QChennai Super Kings14950018+0.131
QDelhi Capitals14950018+0.044
QSunrisers Hyderabad13680012+0.653
5Kolkata Knight Riders13680012+0.028
6Kings XI Punjab14680012-0.251
7Rajasthan Royals14580111-0.449
8Royal Challengers Bangalore14580111-0.607

*This IPL 2019 Points table is updated on 6th May 2019, after MI vs KKR Match 56.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

One-Day 00:00 AM 21 September 2019
WA 0-0(0)
QLD 0-0(0)

Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane


One-Day Match 1 06:00 AM 21 September 2019
VIC 0-0(0)
WA 0-0(0)

WACA Ground, Perth


One-Day Match 2 23:30 PM 21 September 2019
NSW 0-0(0)
QLD 0-0(0)

Allan Border Field, Brisbane


One-Day 23:30 PM 21 September 2019
WA 0-0(0)
TAS 0-0(0)

Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane


One-Day 00:30 AM 22 September 2019
ACT 0-0(0)
VIC 0-0(0)

Park 25, Adelaide


No completed match yet!

Most Viewed

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News