Connect with us

Cricket News

IPL KKR Team 2019: Here’s the complete squad for the IPL 2019

IPL KKR team 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders team is the two times IPL champions in the year 2012 and 2014. KKR has the biggest fan following as compared to other teams because the team owner is a Bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan. Much awaited IPL KKR Team 2019 is out, catch the player list of Kolkata Knight Riders for IPL 12.

KKR only retained 13 players from their IPL 2018 squad and completed their IPL 12 squad with the addition of 8 players. In the IPL Auction KKR bought 8 players. KKR bought Carlos Brathwaite of Windies team for the massive amount of 5cr.

Here is the complete IPL 2019 KKR Player List

 Kolkata Knight Riders Retained and Bought Players List

Retained Players: Dinesh Karthik, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh

Bought Players: Shrikant Mundhe (Rs 20 lakh), Yarra Prithviraj (Rs 20 lakh), Anrich Nortje (Rs 20 lakh), Nikhil Naik (Rs 20 lakh), Harry Gurney (Rs 75 lakh), Joe Denly (Rs 1 crore), Lockie Ferguson (Rs 1.60 crore), Carlos Brathwaite (Rs 5 crore)

IPL KKR team 2019 is all set to play the IPL 12 season with 7 Batsmen, 5 all-rounders, 2 Spinners and 7 Pacers. And here is how the IPL 2019 KKR squad looks like

Dinesh Karthik (wk)Sunil NarineKuldeep YadavYarra Prithviraj*
Chris LynnAndre RussellPiyush ChawlaShivam Mavi
Robin Uthappa (wk)Nitish RanaKamlesh Nagarkoti
Rinku SinghCarlos Brathwaite*Prasidh Krishna
Shubman GillShrikant Mundhe*Harry Gurney*
Joe Denly*Lockie Ferguson*
Nikhil Naik (wk)*Anrich Nortje*

– * Denotes the Players purchased from the IPL Auction 2019

Also Read: IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Players List: Complete Squad of Delhi Capitals


Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter and Instagram


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

First-Class 10:00 AM 14 July 2019
AUS 397 & 8d-252(99.5 & 77.5)
EL 267 & 0-11(90.1 & 4.1)

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury


T20 1st T20 09:30 AM 17 July 2019
AUS 4-131(16.5)
EWA 0-0(0)

Millfield School


Test Only Test 10:00 AM 18 July 2019
AUS 0-0(0)
ENG 0-0(0)

The County Ground, Taunton


T20 2nd T20 09:30 AM 19 July 2019
AUS 0-0(0)
EWA 0-0(0)

Millfield School


Tour 10:00 AM 23 July 2019
AUS 0-0(0)
AUS 0-0(0)

The Rose Bowl, Southampton


Test Only Test 10:00 AM 24 July 2019
IRE 0-0(0)
ENG 0-0(0)

Lord's, London


T20 Intl 1st T20I 18:15 PM 26 July 2019
AUS 0-0(0)
ENG 0-0(0)

County Ground, Chelmsford


No completed match yet!

Most Viewed

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News