IPL 2019 RCB Players List: Complete Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2019 RCB Squad
IPL 2019 RCB Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the most fascinating teams in the IPL. Three superstars Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, and AB de Villiers make this team more popular. IPL 2019 Auction has ended and the most awaited squad of IPL teams are out. IPL RCB team 2019 is finalized with the addition of 9 players from the auction. RCB retained 14 players and traded Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis. Here is the complete list of RCB squad players list for IPL 2019.

Here is the complete IPL 2019 RCB Player List

Royal Challengers Bangalore Retained, Traded and Bought Players List

Retained Players: Virat KohliAB de VilliersUmesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar

Traded: Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis

Bought Players:  Devdutt Padikkal (20 lakh), Heinrich Klassen (50 lakh), Gurkeerat Singh (50 lakh),  Himmat Singh (Rs 65 lakh), Prayas Ray Barman (Rs 1.5 cr), Shimron Hetmyer (4.2 cr), Shivam Dube (5 cr), Milind Kumar(20 lakh), Akshdeep Nath (3.6 cr)

IPL team 2019 is all set to play the IPL 12 season with 7 Batsman, 10 all-rounders, 1 Spinner and 4 Pacers. And here is how the IPL 2019 RCB squad looks like 

RCB Squad for IPL 2019
Batsman All-rounders Spinners Pacers
AB de Villiers Moeen Ali Yuzvendra Chahal Tim Southee
Virat Kohli Pawan Negi Umesh Yadav
Parthiv Patel (wk) Marcus Stoinis Kulwant Khejroliya
Heinrich Klaasen (wk)* Washington Sundar Navdeep Saini
Devdutt Padikkal* Colin de Grandhomme Mohammed Siraj
Shimron Hetmyer* Akshdeep Nath* Nathan Coulter-Nile
Himmat Singh* Milind Kumar*
Shivam Dube*
Gurkeerat Singh*
Prayas Ray Barman*
– * Denotes the Players purchased from the IPL Auction 2019

Also read: Highest and Lowest totals in IPL history

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Mayank Agarwal insulted by Kerry O’Keefe

Australian commentator Kerry O’Keefe insults Mayank Agarwal in the Melbourne Test

Delhi Capitals Complete Squad 2019

IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Players List: Complete Squad of Delhi Capitals