Connect with us

Cricket News

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI: IND v NZ Live Score

Hello and Welcome to the live score blog for the India vs New Zealand 1st ODI. Catch IND v NZ Live Score on The match is scheduled to begin on January 23 at 7:30 AM IST. McLean Park Napier will be the venue for the first ODI.

India’s Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill

New Zealand’s Squad

Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor


Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News