India vs Australia, 2nd T20I, Live Score ball by ball commentary

Hi, all welcome to the live score of Ind vs Aus Live Score, 2nd T20I, Live Score ball by ball commentary.

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Siddarth Kaul

Australia (Playing XI): D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Aaron Finch(c), Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb(w), Ashton Turner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa

Ind vs Aus Head to head in T20Is

Total T20Is: 19, India won: 11, Australia won: 7, No Result: 1

Also, Read our match prediction to know who will win today: India v Australia, 2nd T20, Match Prediction

Sachin Tendulkar

Top 10 Batsmen with most runs in ICC Cricket World Cup history

Glenn Maxwell

The Maxwell show sealed the T20I series for Australia