Connect with us

Cricket News

India tour of New Zealand 2020 1st T20I NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Today

Catch India tour of New Zealand 2020 1st T20I NZ vs IND Dream 11 Team. Catch Best players list to select for New Zealand vs India Dream 11 Tips 1st T20I

New Zealand and India will lock horns in the 1st T20I of India tour of New Zealand, 2020 on Friday, January 24, 2020, at the Eden Park, Auckland. Keep reading to find out India tour of New Zealand 2020 1st T20I NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Today.

Team India is back in New Zealand after a gap of a year. Last year, there was so much focus on the ODIs because of the World Cup that was going to take place shortly after the tour. This time, the same goes with the T20Is as the World Cup of that format will take place in Australia later this year. It’s a great opportunity for both sides to test themselves against quality oppositions on the tracks which are expected to assist big hitting. Check out the best dream11 team tips for 1st T20I NZ vs IND.

Squads of both teams

New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson (C), Hamish Bennett, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

India Squad

Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur

Let’s find out NZ vs IND Dream11 team tips for the 1st T20I match, which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for New Zealand vs India

Wicketkeeper for NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Team

KL Rahul has been in an ominous form of late in white-ball cricket. Due to Shikhar Dhawan’s injury, he is certain to bat at the top. Tim Seifert, the Kiwi wicketkeeper, had shown last years his credentials with the bat.

Captain / Vice-Captain for NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Team

Rahul’s top-notch form makes him the best candidate for the slot of the captain. He is also expected to don the gloves after his success behind the stumps. Seifert would be New Zealand’s best pick for a big role.

Batsmen for NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Team

Both Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have been in an outstanding form this season. So, it’s advisable to pick both of them. Colin Munro can be destructive at the top and the Kiwis would hope for a big score from the left-hander.

All-rounders for NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Team

New Zealand have 2 quality all-rounders in Colin de Grandhomme and Mitchell Santner. Both can be handy in the shortest format of the game. India’s Shivam Dube will be under the scanner for his first overseas assignment.

Bowlers for NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Team

Jasprit Bumrah is back in the side and straightaway makes it to the team. Kuldeep Yadav will be India’s trump card with the ball. Tim Southee is going to lead the bowling attack for the hosts.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today NZ vs IND 1st T20I

Captain: KL Rahul

Vice-Captain: Tim Seifert

Wicketkeeper: KL Rahul, Tim Seifert

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Colin Munro

All-Rounders: Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Tim Southee

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today New Zealand vs India Dream 11 Team looks like


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ODI 1st ODI 11:00 AM 29 February 2020
AUS 0-0(0)
SA 3-92(19.2)

Boland Park, Paarl


Test 2nd Test 22:30 PM 28 February 2020
IND 242(63.0)
NZ 0-63(23.0)

Hagley Oval, Christchurch


T20 Intl Match 15 04:00 AM 01 March 2020
PAK 0-0(0)
SA 0-0(0)

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney


ODI 1st ODI 07:00 AM 01 March 2020
ZIM 0-0(0)
BAN 0-0(0)

Sylhet Divisional Stadium


T20 Intl Match 16 08:00 AM 01 March 2020
WI 0-0(0)
ENG 0-0(0)

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney


ODI 3rd ODI 09:00 AM 01 March 2020
WI 0-0(0)
SL 0-0(0)

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy


One-Day 23:00 PM 01 March 2020
EL 0-0(0)
NSW 0-0(0)

North Dalton Park, Wollongong


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

T20 Match 12 09:00 AM 29 February 2020
Multan Sultans 199/5 (20.0)
Quetta Gladiators 153/4 (17.1)

Play in Progress

QG need 47 runs in 17 balls at 16.58 rpo

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News