Connect with us

Cricket News

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Warm up Match 6 AUSW vs SAW Dream11 team today

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Warm Up Match 6 AUSW vs SAW Dream11 team

Australia Women and South Africa Women will lock horns in the 6th Warm-up Match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, at the Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia. Keep reading to find out ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Warm-up Match 6 AUSW vs SAW Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Australia Women Squad:

Alyssa Healy (wk), Meg Lanning (c), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes, Jess Jonassen, Annabel Sutherland, Delissa Kimmince, Megan Schutt, Nicola Carey, Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Erin Burns, Tayla Vlaeminck

South Africa Women Squad:

Dane van Niekerk (c), Trisha Chetty (wk), Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Sune Luus, Mignon du Preez, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Ayabonga Khaka, Nadine de Klerk, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba

Let’s find out the Australia Women vs South Africa Women Dream11 tips for today match, which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for Australia Women vs South Africa Women

Here are the Best Dream11 Tips for Today ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Warm-up match AUSW vs SAW

Captain: Ellyse Perry

Vice-Captain: Sune Luus

Wicketkeeper: Alyssa Healy

Batsmen: Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Sune Luus, Mignon du Preez

All-Rounders: Ellyse Perry, Dane van Niekerk

Bowlers: Megan Schutt, Tayla Vlaeminck, Ayabonga Khaka, Nonkululeko Mlaba

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today AUSW vs SAW Dream11 Team looks like

AUSW vs SAW Dream11 team

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

1st Test 04:00 AM 11 June 2020

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium


2nd Test 04:00 AM 19 June 2020

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium


1st T20I 17:30 PM 03 July 2020

Emirates Riverside


2nd T20I 16:00 PM 05 July 2020

Emirates Old Trafford


3rd T20I 17:30 PM 07 July 2020

Emerald Headingley


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News