Connect with us

Cricket News

ICC Women’s T20 World 2020 Cup Match 5 AUSW vs SLW Dream11 team

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Match 5 AUSW vs SLW Dream11 team

Australia Women and Sri Lanka Women will lock horns in the 5th Match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup on Monday, February 24, 2020, at the W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth. Keep reading to find out ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Match 5 AUSW vs SLW Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Australia Women Squad:

Rachael Haynes, Megan Schutt, Alyssa Healy, Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Erin Burns, Molly Strano, Annabel Sutherland

Sri Lanka Women Squad:

Shashikala Siriwardene, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Udeshika Prabodhani, Dilani Manodara, Nilakshi de Silva, Hasini Perera, Ama Kanchana, Harshitha Madavi, Anushka Sanjeewani, Hansima Karunaratne, Sugandika Kumari, Achini Kulasuriya, Kavisha Dilhari, Umesha Thimashini, Sathya Sandeepani

Let’s find out the Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women Dream11 tips for today match, which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women

Here are the Best Dream11 Tips for Today ICC Women’s T20 World Cup match AUSW vs SLW

Captain: Ellyse Perry

Vice-Captain: Chamari Athapaththu

Wicketkeeper: Alyssa Healy

Batsmen: Harshitha Madavi, Hasini Perera, Ashleigh Gardner, Meg Lanning

All-Rounders: Chamari Athapaththu, Ellyse Perry

Bowlers: Sugandika Kumari, Udeshika Prabodhani, Delissa Kimmince, Megan Schutt

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today AUSW vs SLW Dream11 Team looks like

ICC women’s world cup 2020 match AUSW vs SLW Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

1st Test 04:00 AM 11 June 2020

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium


2nd Test 04:00 AM 19 June 2020

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium


1st T20I 17:30 PM 03 July 2020

Emirates Riverside


2nd T20I 16:00 PM 05 July 2020

Emirates Old Trafford


3rd T20I 17:30 PM 07 July 2020

Emerald Headingley


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News