Connect with us

Cricket News

ICC Women’s T20 World 2020 Cup Match 3 NZW vs SLW Dream11 team today

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Match 3 NZW vs SLW Dream11 team

New Zealand Women and Sri Lanka Women will lock horns in the 3rd Match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup on Saturday, February 22, 2020, at the W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth. Keep reading to find out ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Match 3 NZW vs SLW Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

New Zealand Women Squad:

Rachel Priest (c & wk), Maddy Green, Suzie Bates, Amelia Kerr, Katie Perkins, Lauren Down, Anna Peterson, Lea Tahuhu, Sophie Devine, Katey Martin, Leigh Kasperek, Rosemary Mair, Jess Kerr, Hayley Jensen, Holly Huddleston

Sri Lanka Women Squad:

Chamari Athapaththu (c), Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Hasini Perera, Harshitha Madavi, Hansima Karunaratne, Nilakshi de Silva, Shashikala Siriwardene, Ama Kanchana, Kavisha Dilhari, Umesha Thimashini, Dilani Manodara, Sugandika Kumari, Achini Kulasuriya, Sathya Sandeepani, Udeshika Prabodhani

Let’s find out the New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women Dream11 tips for today match, which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women

Here are the Best Dream11 Tips for Today ICC Women’s T20 World Cup match NZW vs SLW

Captain: Sophie Devine

Vice-Captain: Chamari Athapaththu

Wicketkeeper: Rachel Priest

Batsmen: Ama Kanchana, Harshitha Madavi, Hansima Karunaratne, Suzie Bates, Maddy Green

All-Rounders: Chamari Athapaththu, Sophie Devine

Bowlers: Udeshika Prabodhani, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today NZW vs SLW Dream11 Team looks like

ICC women’s world cup 2020 match NZW vs SLW Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

1st Test 04:00 AM 11 June 2020

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium


2nd Test 04:00 AM 19 June 2020

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium


1st T20I 17:30 PM 03 July 2020

Emirates Riverside


2nd T20I 16:00 PM 05 July 2020

Emirates Old Trafford


3rd T20I 17:30 PM 07 July 2020

Emerald Headingley


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News