Connect with us

Cricket News

ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020 5th Place Playoff WI U19 vs AUS U19 Dream11 team Today

ICC U19 World Cup 2020 5th Place Playoff West Indies U19 vs Australia U19 Dream11 team

West Indies U19 and Australia U19 will lock horns in the 5th Place Playoff of the ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020 on Friday, February 07, 2020, at the Willowmoore Park, Benoni. Keep reading to find out ICC U19 World Cup 2020 5th Place Playoff WI U19 vs Aus U19 Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

West Indies U19 Squad:

Nyeem Young, Kimani Melius (C), Ashmead Nedd, Kelvon Anderson, Daniel Beckford, Matthew Forde, Joshua James, Mbeki Joseph, Leonardo Julien, Avinash Mahabirsingh, Kirk McKenzie, Antonio Morris, Matthew Patrick, Jayden Seales, Ramon Simmonds

Australia U19 Squad:

Mackenzie Harvey (C), Tanveer Sangha, Patrick Rowe (wk), Sam Fanning, Liam Marshall, Lachlan Hearne, Liam Scott, Oliver Davies, Todd Murphy, Corey Kelly, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Matthew Willans, Cooper Connolly, Bradley Simpson, Connor Sully

Let’s find out the West Indies U19 vs Australia U19 Dream11 tips for today match, which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

West Indies U19 vs Australia U19 Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips

Here are the Best Dream11 Tips for Today ICC under 19 world cup 2020 WI U19 vs AUS U19

Captain: Tanveer Sangha

Vice-Captain: Kimani Melius

Wicketkeeper: Leonardo Julien, Patrick Rowe

Batsmen: Kimani Melius, Kirk McKenzie, Kelvon Anderson, Sam Fanning

All-Rounders: Nyeem Young, Tanveer Sangha

Bowlers: Ashmead Nedd, Jayden Seales, Connor Sully

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream11.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today WI U19 vs AUS U19 Dream11 Team looks like

WI U19 vs AUS U19 Dream11 team

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

1st Test 04:00 AM 11 June 2020

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium


2nd Test 04:00 AM 19 June 2020

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium


1st T20I 17:30 PM 03 July 2020

Emirates Riverside


2nd T20I 16:00 PM 05 July 2020

Emirates Old Trafford


3rd T20I 17:30 PM 07 July 2020

Emerald Headingley


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News