Connect with us

Cricket News

Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2020-21 Match 8 CH-W vs WB-W Dream11 Team Today

Hallyburton Johnstone Shield Match 8 CH-W vs WB-W Dream11 Team Today

Central Districts Women will take on Wellington Women in Match 8 of the Hallyburton Johnstone Shield on Saturday, 5 December 2020, at the Levin Domain, Levin. Keep reading to find out Hallyburton Johnstone Shield Match 8 CH-W vs WB-W Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Central Districts Women Squad:

Jess Watkin, Rosemary Mair, Natalie Dodd, Monique Rees, Mikaela Greig, Melissa Hansen, Kerry-Anne Tomlinson, Hannah Rowe, Georgia Atkinson, Esther Lanser, Emily, Cunningham, Claudia Green, Ashtuti Kumar, Anlo van Deventer

Wellington Women Squad:

Thamsyn Newton, Xara Jetly, Sophie Devine, Rebecca Burns, Olivia Boivin, Natasha Codyre, Maneka Singh, Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Kate Chandler, Jessica McFadyen, Jess Kerr, Georgia Plimmer, Deanna Doughty, Caitlin King, Bethany Molony, Antonia Hamilton, Amelia Kerr

Let’s find out the CH-W vs WB-W Dream11 team tips for today Hallyburton Johnstone Shield Match 8. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Hallyburton Johnstone Shield match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for CH-W vs WB-W

Here is the Best  Dream11 Team for Today Hallyburton Johnstone Shield Match 8 Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women

Captain: Jess Watkin

Vice-Captain: Sophie Devine

Wicketkeeper: Natalie Dodd, Antonia Hamilton

Batsmen: Anlo van Deventer, Kerry-Anne Tomlinson, Maddy Green

All-Rounders: Jess Watkin, Amelia Kerr, Sophie Devine

Bowlers: Claudia Green, Monique Rees, Leigh Kasperek

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Hallyburton Johnstone Shield Match 8 CH-W vs WB-W looks like

Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women

Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women

Central Districts Women vs Wellington Women Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News