Connect with us

Cricket News

European Cricket Series T10 Kummerfeld 2020 Match 11 MTV vs SCE Dream11 Team Today

European Cricket Series T10 Kummerfeld 2020 Match 11 MTV vs SCE Dream11 Team Today

MTV Stallions will take on SC Europa Cricket in the Match 11 of the ECS T10 Kummerfeld on Wednesday, 1 July 2020, at Kummerfeld Sports Verein, Kummerfeld. Keep reading to find out Dream11 ECS T10 Kummerfeld Match 11 MTV vs SCE Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

MTV Stallions Squad:

V Vijayan, K Wazeri, B Singh-Sehgal, M Ahmadi, A Amarkhil, I Yakoob-Ali, M Mohammad, S Amarkhel, Z Orya, P Singh-Bhandari, K Yalamanchili, I Khalid, H Shah, P Desai , S Sanka, S Tumpara, A Ahmadi, M Faruq-Arabzai, B Prajapati, S Kurukkal, D Tandon , S Putta-Motilal, P Potharlanka, G Singh-Rathore, B Orya, S Islam, P Singh, W Orya, S Singh, F Azmi, E Moman, U Gadiraju, G Atiq-Ali

SC Europa Cricket Squad:

I Amini, M Muhammad, S Darwesh, W Amini, M Herath, M Khan Jr, R Khan, A Sharma, D Khan Aryubi, H Shinwari, I Zazai, U Farooq, B Shinwari, D Rana, I Khan Jr, S Ahmad, V Thakar, G Akbar Dargey, A Soni, A Wajid Khan.

Let’s find out the MTV vs SCE Dream11 team tips for today European Cricket Series T10 Kummerfeld Match 11. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECS T10 Kummerfeld match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for MTV vs SCE

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 11 MTV Stallions vs SC Europa Cricket 

Captain: S Darwesh

Vice-Captain: M Faruq-Arabzai

Wicketkeeper: M Muhammad

Batsmen: S Putta-Motilal, G Singh-Rathore, D Khan Aryubi, A Sharma

All-Rounders: M Faruq-Arabzai, H Shinwari, S Darwesh

Bowlers: U Gadiraju, E Moman, S Ahmad

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 11 MTV vs SCE looks like

European Cricket Series T10 Kummerfeld 2020 Match 11 MTV vs SCE Dream11 Team Today

MTV Stallions vs SC Europa Cricket Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News