Connect with us

Cricket News

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 32 GCC vs FCC Dream11 Team Today

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 32 GCC vs FCC Dream11 team Today

Gracia CC will take on Falco CC in the Match 32 of the ECS Barcelona T10 2020 on Wednesday, 21 October 2020, at the Montjuic Ground, Barcelona, Barcelona. Keep reading to find out ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 32 GCC vs FCC Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Gracia CC Squad:

Paramjit Singh, Harpreet Singh, Christian Munoz-Mills, Kuldeep Lal, Kulwant Singh, Alumdar Hussain, Abhishek Khullar, Trilochan Singh, Amol Rathod, Bikramjit Singh, Vicky Sondhi, Vijay Kumar, Harkamal Singh, Tajinder Singh, Heera Mahey, Karandeep Singh, Jujhar Singh, Faran Afzal, Lovely Singh, Maninderjit Singh, Mayank Dayal, Varinder Singh, Mukhtair Singh, Aditya Thakur, Prabal SIngh, Ravinder Singh, Sandeep Singh, Rohit Rana

Falco CC Squad:

Awais Ahmed, Tanveer Iqbal, Adeel Sarwar, Kamran Raja, Rehman Ullha, Nadeem Shahzad, Khawar Javed, Awais Khan, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shehzad Umar, Muhammad Yaseen, Adnan Ghazanfar, Ijaz Ahmad, Naeem Shah, Javed Akram, Babar Zaheer, Muhammad Zahid, Muhammad Banaras

Let’s find out the GCC vs FCC Dream11 team tips for today ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 32. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECS Barcelona T10 2020 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for GCC vs FCC

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 32 Gracia CC vs Falco CC

Captain: Mukhtair Singh

Vice-Captain: Naeem Shah,

Wicketkeeper: Awais Ahmed

Batsmen: Adeel Sarwar, Bikramjit Singh, Alumdar Hussain

All-Rounders: Kamran Raja, Naeem Shah, Heera Mahey, Mukhtair Singh

Bowlers: Tanveer Iqbal, Nadeem Shahzad, T Singh

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 32 GCC vs FCC looks like


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

3rd T20I 06:00 AM 30 November 2020
WI 0-0(0)
NZ 0-0(0)

Bay Oval


3rd T20I 16:00 PM 01 December 2020

Six Gun Grill Newlands


3rd ODI 03:40 AM 02 December 2020

Manuka Oval


1st Test 22:00 PM 02 December 2020

Seddon Park


1st T20I 08:10 AM 04 December 2020

Manuka Oval


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News