Connect with us

Cricket News

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24 GCC vs HCCS Dream11 Team Today

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24 GCC vs HCCS Dream11 team Today

Gracia CC will take on Hira CC Sabadell in the Match 24 of the ECS Barcelona T10 2020 on Monday, 19 October 2020, at the Montjuic Ground, Barcelona, Barcelona. Keep reading to find out ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24 GCC vs HCCS Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Gracia CC Squad:

Paramjit Singh, Harpreet Singh, Christian Munoz-Mills, Kuldeep Lal, Kulwant Singh, Alumdar Hussain, Abhishek Khullar, Trilochan Singh, Amol Rathod, Bikramjit Singh, Vicky Sondhi, Vijay Kumar, Harkamal Singh, Tajinder Singh, Heera Mahey, Karandeep Singh, Jujhar Singh, Faran Afzal, Lovely Singh, Maninderjit Singh, Mayank Dayal, Varinder Singh, Mukhtair Singh, Aditya Thakur, Prabal SIngh, Ravinder Singh, Sandeep Singh, Rohit Rana

Hira CC Sabadell Squad:

Sharanjit Singh, Riaz Ahmed, Shanawar Shahzad, Adnan Abbas, Anwar Ul Haq, Ikram Ul Haq, Fakhar Chattha, Mubashar Irshad, Manan Ayub, Muhammad Ihsan, Harjot Singh, Mehmood Akhtar, Bakhtair Khalid, Fida Hussain, Shanawar Ali, Muhammad Arshad, Khawar Mehmood, Ali Azmat, Arshad Gujjar, Safdar Iqbal, Mona Raju Riza, Abid Mehboob

Let’s find out the GCC vs HCCS Dream11 team tips for today ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECS Barcelona T10 2020 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for GCC vs HCCS

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24 Gracia CC vs Hira CC Sabadell

Captain: B Khalid

Vice-Captain: Anwar Ul Haq

Wicketkeeper: S Singh

Batsmen: B Singh, F Chattha, H Singh

All-Rounders: K Singh, A Abbas, M Akhtar, B Khalid

Bowlers: T Singh, V Kumar, Anwar Ul Haq

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24 GCC vs HCCS looks like

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 24 GCC vs HCCS Dream 11 Team Today

Gracia CC vs Hira CC Sabadell Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

Match 41 14:00 PM 23 October 2020

Sharjah Cricket Stadium


Match 42 10:00 AM 24 October 2020
DEL 0-0(0)
KKR 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium


Match 43 14:00 PM 24 October 2020

Dubai International Cricket Stadium


Match 4 23:20 PM 24 October 2020
HEA 0-0(0)
SCO 0-0(0)

North Sydney Oval


Match 2 23:30 PM 24 October 2020

Hurstville Oval


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News