Connect with us

Cricket News

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21 FZL vs JUCC Dream11 Team Today

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21 FZL vs JUCC Dream11 team Today

Falco CC will take on Joves Units CC in the Match 21 of the ECS Barcelona T10 2020 on Monday, 19 October 2020, at the Montjuic Ground, Barcelona, Barcelona. Keep reading to find out ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21 FZL vs JUCC Dream11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Falco CC Squad:

Awais Ahmed, Tanveer Iqbal, Adeel Sarwar, Kamran Raja, Rehman Ullha, Nadeem Shahzad, Khawar Javed, Awais Khan, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shehzad Umar, Muhammad Yaseen, Adnan Ghazanfar, Ijaz Ahmad, Naeem Shah, Javed Akram, Babar Zaheer, Muhammad Zahid, Muhammad Banaras

Joves Units CC Squad:

Shahid Nazir, Ali Raza, Taqqi Ul Mazhar, Abdul Rehman Ullah, Ali Hurair, Babar Basharat, Iqbal Muzzamil, Israr Ahmad, Jarar Haider, Malik Nabeeb Iqbal, Mohammad Ur Rehman, Muhammad Ali Khan, Muhammad Iftikhar, Muhammad Tariq, Saad Matloob, Zahid Akbar, Mubashar Farid, Sohaib Khan, Usman Asghar, Haroon Salik

Let’s find out the FZL vs JUCC Dream11 team tips for today ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECS Barcelona T10 2020 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for FZL vs JUCC

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21 Falco CC vs Joves Units CC

Captain: Taqqi Ul Mazhar

Vice-Captain: Awais Ahmed

Wicketkeeper: Awais Ahmed

Batsmen: Haroon Salik, M Zafar Khan, Ijaz Ahmad

All-Rounders: Babar Basharat, Taqqi Ul Mazhar, Naeem Shah, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers: Mohammad Ur Rehman, Tanveer Iqbal, Nadeem Shahzad

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21 FZL vs JUCC looks like

ECS Barcelona T10 2020 Match 21 FZL vs JUCC Dream 11 Team Today

Falco CC vs Joves Units CC Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

Match 41 14:00 PM 23 October 2020

Sharjah Cricket Stadium


Match 42 10:00 AM 24 October 2020
DEL 0-0(0)
KKR 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium


Match 43 14:00 PM 24 October 2020

Dubai International Cricket Stadium


Match 4 23:20 PM 24 October 2020
HEA 0-0(0)
SCO 0-0(0)

North Sydney Oval


Match 2 23:30 PM 24 October 2020

Hurstville Oval


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News