Connect with us

Cricket News

ECN Czech T10 Super Series Match 3 PSV vs BRG Dream11 Team Today

ECN Czech T10 Super Series Match 3 PSV vs BRG Dream11 Team Today

Prague Spartans Vanguards will take on Brno Rangers in the Match 3 of the ECN Czech T10 Super Series on Saturday, 11 July 2020, at the Scott Page Field, Prague. Keep reading to find out ECN Czech T10 Super Series Match 3 PSV vs BRG Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Prague Spartans Vanguards Squad:

Karthik Ekambaram, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Parth Bhalodiya, Prasannaa Ganesan, Santhosh Bemmireddy, Satyajit Sengupta, Shobhit Bhatia, Vineet Mahajan, Vyshakh Jagannivasan, Ghanshyam Kumar, Ashok Somireddy, Farooq Shaik, Neeraj Tyagi, Suhaib Wani

Brno Rangers Squad:

Ushan Gunathilake, Dylan Steyn, Somesekhar Banerjee, Anthony Francis, Saquib Sadiq, Rohit Ogale, Amit Vyas, Naveed Ahmed, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Balu Babukuttan, Rahat Ali, Sumsuvro Basu, Vikram Padigala, Sandeep Tiwari and Arun Mathew

Let’s find out the PSV vs BRG Dream11 team tips for today’s ECN Czech T10 Super Series Match 3. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECN Czech T10 Super Series match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for PSV vs BRG

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 3 Prague Spartans Vanguards vs Brno Rangers 

Captain: Tripurari Kanhya Lal

Vice-Captain: Prasannaa Ganesan

Wicketkeeper: Ushan Gunathilake

Batsmen: Somesekhar Banerjee, Kranthi Venkataswamy, Santhosh Bemmireddy

All-Rounders: Naveed Ahmed, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Satyajit Sengupta, Prasannaa Ganesan

Bowlers: Rahat Ali, Sandeep Tiwari, Farooq Shaik

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 3 PSV vs BRG looks like

ECN Czech T10 Super Series Match 3 PSV vs BRG Dream 11 Team Today

Prague Spartans Vanguards vs Brno Rangers Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News