Connect with us

Cricket News

ECN Czech T10 Super Series Final BCC vs PBVA Dream11 Team Today

ECN Czech T10 Super Series Final BCC vs PBVA Dream11 Team Today

Bohemian CC will take on Prague Barbarians Vandals in the Final of the ECN Czech T10 Super Series on Sunday, 12 July 2020, at the Scott Page Field, Prague. Keep reading to find out ECN Czech T10 Super Series Final BCC vs PBVA Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Bohemian CC Squad:

G M Hasanat, Imran ul-Haq, Muhammad Nabeel, Muhammad Usman, Pratap Jagtap, Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar, Zahid Mahmood, Abul Farhad, Javed Iqbal, Rajan Sharma, Ravindra Singh Bist, Sazib Bhuiyan, Muhammad Zubair, Ali Waqar, Arif Javed, Haris Hassan, Saurabh Kakaria, Waheed ur-Rehman, Waseem Sardar Khan

Prague Barbarians Vandals Squad:

Pradeep Gangappa, Divyendra Singh, Sabawoon Davizi, Jahanur Hoque, Andrew Sim, Pradeep Balakrishnan, Honey Gori, M Sai Vandrasi, Pankaj Kumar, Uday Gali, Shantanu Kulkarni, Jafar Stooman, Sagar Madhireddy, Birendra Kumar and Kushagra Bhatnagar

Let’s find out the BCC vs PBVA Dream11 team tips for today’s ECN Czech T10 Super Series Final. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s ECN Czech T10 Super Series match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for BCC vs PBVA

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Final Bohemian CC vs Prague Barbarians Vandals 

Captain: Sabawoon Davizi

Vice-Captain: Abul Farhad,

Wicketkeeper: Divyendra Singh

Batsmen: Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar, Ravindra Singh Bist, Jahanur Hoque

All-Rounders: Javed Iqbal, Abul Farhad, Sabawoon Davizi, Honey Gori

Bowlers: Ali Waqar, Sagar Madhireddy, Kushagra Bhatnagar

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Final BCC vs PBVA looks like

ECN Czech T10 Super Series Final BCC vs PBVA Dream 11 Team Today

Bohemian CC vs Prague Barbarians Vandals Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News