Connect with us

Cricket News

Dream11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Dream11 Team Today

Dream 11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Dream11 Team Today

Babonneau Leatherbacks will take on Laborie Bay Royals in the Match 18 of the St. Lucia T10 Blast on Thursday, 2 July 2020, at The Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia. Keep reading to find out Dream11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Babonneau Leatherbacks Squad:

Quaine Henry, Caleb Thomas, Kissinger Anthony, Altenor Linus, Isiah Wilfred, Tristan Pierre, Zayee Antoine, Alex Joseph, Steven Abraham, Eugene Devon, Nehemiah Wilfred, Jevon Charles, Graig Elizee, Alvin Lafeuille, S Joseph

Laborie Bay Royals Squad:

Awene Edward, Nick Andrew, Shervin George, Daran Jn. Pierre, Murlan Sammy, Rick Moses, Ulric George, Denlee Anthony, Kamanie Laure, Michael Francois, Tracy Peter, Tyran Theordore, Zephaniah Edwin

Let’s find out the BLS vs LBR Dream11 team tips for today St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s St. Lucia T10 Blast match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for BLS vs LBR

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 18 Babonneau Leatherbacks vs Laborie Bay Royals 

Captain: Alvin Lafeuille

Vice-Captain: Nick Andrew

Wicketkeeper: Denlee Anthony

Batsmen: Alvin Lafeuille, Awene Edward, Rick Moses

All-Rounders: S Joseph, Alex Joseph, Zayee Antoine, Nick Andrew

Bowlers: Nehemiah Wilfred, Murlan Sammy, Tyran Theordore

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Match 18 BLS vs LBR looks like

Dream 11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Dream11 Team Today

Babonneau Leatherbacks vs Laborie Bay Royals Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News