Connect with us

Cricket News

Dream11 ECS Cyprus 2020 Final PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team Today

Dream11 ECS Cyprus 2020 Final PNL vs NCT Dream11 Team Today

Punjab Lions CC will take on Nicosia Tigers CC in the Final of the Cyprus T10 on Friday, 24 July 2020, at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol. Keep reading to find out ECS Cyprus T10 Final PNL vs NCT Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Punjab Lions CC Squad:

Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Tejwinder Singh, Taranjit Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Mangala Gunasekar, Faisal Sarwar, Satnam Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Harpreet Singh, Harwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Kunal Saini, Satish Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Sunil Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Vikram Verma, Waqas Akthar and Zeeshan Mehmood.

Nicosia Tigers CC Squad:

Abdul Manan, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Benojir Ahmed, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Faruk Ahmed and Qasim Anwar.

Let’s find out the PNL vs NCT Dream11 team tips for today ECS Cyprus T10 League Final. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Cyprus T10 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for PNL vs NCT

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Final Punjab Lions CC vs Nicosia Tigers CC 

Captain: M Gunasekar

Vice-Captain: Yasir Khan

Wicketkeeper: Yasir Khan

Batsmen: T Singh, R Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan

All-Rounders: M Gunasekar, K Singh, R Hassan

Bowlers: S Kumar, W Akthar, F Mia, A Al Tasmin

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Final PNL vs NCT looks like

Dream11 ECS Cyprus 2020 Final PNL vs NCT Dream 11 Team Today

Punjab Lions CC vs Nicosia Tigers CC Dream11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 13 14:00 PM 29 February 2020
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi

Match Abandoned

Match Abandoned

T20 Match 22 09:00 AM 08 March 2020
Multan Sultans 94/1 (6.4)
Islamabad United 91/7 (9.0)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Islamabad United by 9 wickets

T20 Match 23 14:00 PM 08 March 2020
Lahore Qalandars 190/2 (19.1)
Karachi Kings 187/5 (20.0)

Match Ended

Lahore Qalandars beat Karachi Kings by 8 wickets

T20 Match 24 14:00 PM 10 March 2020
Lahore Qalandars 189/5 (19.5)
Peshawar Zalmi 187/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Lahore Qalandars beat Peshawar Zalmi by 5 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News