in , , ,

Dream 11 Team Tips HBH vs SYS, Best Players to Pick for Today’s BBL 2019-20 Match 4

Hobart Hurricanes will take on Sydney Sixers in the 4th Match of the Big Bash League 2019-20 on December 20 at the Traeger Park, Alice Springs. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and Dream 11 team for the today BBL 2019-20 match between HBH vs SYS.


Hobart Hurricanes Squad:

George Bailey, Matthew Wade (C), David Miller, James Faulkner, Scott Boland, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, David Moody, D Arcy Short, Qais Ahmad, Caleb Jewell, Riley Meredith, Thomas Rogers, Jarrod Freeman, Aaron Summers, Nathan Ellis

Sydney Sixers Squad:

Moises Henriques (C), Josh Philippe (wk), Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, James Vince, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Ben Manenti, Steve OKeefe, Mickey Edwards, Hayden Kerr

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today HBH vs SYS 4th Match 

Captain: George Bailey

Vice-Captain: Josh Philippe

Wicketkeeper: Josh Philippe

Batsmen: James Vince, Daniel Hughes, George Bailey, Simon Milenko

All-Rounders: Moises Henriques, James Faulkner

Bowlers: Steve OKeefe, Ben Dwarshuis, Scott Boland, Thomas Rogers

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. 

Toss and Playing XI: The Match will start on December 20, 2019, at 1:15 PM Local, (9:15 AM IST), (3:45 AM GMT).

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today MSL 4th Match HBH vs SYS Dream 11 Team looks like

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Dream 11 Team
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Dream 11 Team

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

What do you think?

Written by Shubham Khare


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Complete IPL 2020 KKR Squad player list. KKR Player List complete squad for IPL 2020. KKR will Play IPL 2020 with 7 Batsman, 8 All-rounders, and 7 Bowlers

IPL 2020 KKR Squad: Kolkata Knight Riders Team for IPL 2020

IPL 2020: KL Rahul to captain Kings XI Punjab in IPL 2020

IPL 2020: KL Rahul to captain KXIP in IPL 2020