Connect with us

Cricket News

Dream 11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Match Prediction Who Will Win Today

Dream 11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Match Prediction Who Will Win Today

Babonneau Leatherbacks will take on Laborie Bay Royals at The Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia, in the Match 18 of St. Lucia T10 Blast on Thursday, 2 July 2020. Keep reading to find out the Dream 11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 18 BLS vs LBR Match Prediction.

Here is our Dream 11 St. Lucia T10 Blast Babonneau Leatherbacks vs Laborie Bay Royals Match 18 Prediction

Case 1: If Babonneau Leatherbacks bat first

First Innings score prediction: Babonneau Leatherbacks will score 65-75

Result prediction: LBR will win the match by 6 wickets

Case 2: If Laborie Bay Royals bat first

First Innings score prediction: Laborie Bay Royals will score 70-80

Result prediction: BLS will win the match by 5 wickets

Squads of both teams

Babonneau Leatherbacks Squad:

Quaine Henry, Caleb Thomas, Kissinger Anthony, Altenor Linus, Isiah Wilfred, Tristan Pierre, Zayee Antoine, Alex Joseph, Steven Abraham, Eugene Devon, Nehemiah Wilfred, Jevon Charles, Graig Elizee, Alvin Lafeuille, S Joseph

Laborie Bay Royals Squad:

Awene Edward, Nick Andrew, Shervin George, Daran Jn. Pierre, Murlan Sammy, Rick Moses, Ulric George, Denlee Anthony, Kamanie Laure, Michael Francois, Tracy Peter, Tyran Theordore, Zephaniah Edwin


Predictions are for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News