Connect with us

Cricket News

Bulgaria Tour of Romania 2020 4th T20I ROM vs BUL Dream11 Team Today

Bulgaria Tour of Romania 2020 4th T20I ROM vs BUL Dream 11 Team

Romania and Bulgaria will lock horns in the 4th T20I of the Balkan Cup 2020 on Sunday, 18 October 2020, at Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County. Keep reading to find out the Romania vs Bulgaria 4th T20I Dream11 Team Today.

Squads of both teams

Romania Squad:

Gohar Manan, Ijaz Hussain, Sivakumar Periyalwar, Satwik Nadigotla, Ramesh Satheesan (C), Imran Haider (wk), Sami Ullah, Laurentiu Gherasim, Marian Gherasim, Pavel Florin, Cosmin Zavoiu, Petre Danci, Abdul Shakoor, Laurentiu Gherasim, Marian Gherasim, Adbul Asif Bevinje, Vasu Saini, Peter Masih, Shantanu Vashisht, Aftab Ahmed Kayani, Waqar Abbasi.

Bulgaria Squad:

Hristo Lakov, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Kiran Dasan (wk), Sulaiman Ali, Aravinda de Silva, Kevin D’Souza, Prakash Mishra (C), Agagyul Ahmadhel, Delrick Varghese Vinu, Rohan Bhavesh Patel, Hristo Ivanov, Asad Ali Rehemtulla, Boiko Ivanov, Dimo Krasimirov Nikolov, Nikolay Nankov, Hristo Ivanov, Asad Ali Rehemtulla, Ivaylo Katzarski.

Let’s find out ROM vs BUL Dream11 team tips for the 4th T20I match, which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for Romania vs Bulgaria

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today 4th T20I ROM vs BUL

Captain: Ramesh Satheesan

Vice-Captain: Bakhtiar Tahiri

Wicketkeeper: Kiran Dasan

Batsmen: Kevin D’Souza, Dimo Krasimirov Nikolov, Gohar Manan

All-Rounders: Sulaiman Ali, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Ramesh Satheesan, Vasu Saini

Bowlers: Rohan Bhavesh Patel, Asad Ali Rehemtulla, Shantanu Vashisht

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Romania vs Bulgaria Dream 11 Team looks like


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

Match 41 14:00 PM 23 October 2020

Sharjah Cricket Stadium


Match 42 10:00 AM 24 October 2020
DEL 0-0(0)
KKR 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium


Match 43 14:00 PM 24 October 2020

Dubai International Cricket Stadium


Match 4 23:20 PM 24 October 2020
HEA 0-0(0)
SCO 0-0(0)

North Sydney Oval


Match 2 23:30 PM 24 October 2020

Hurstville Oval


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News