Connect with us

Cricket News

BPL 2019-20 KLT vs RSR Final Match Prediction Who Will Win Today

BPL 2019-20 Final KLT vs RSR Match Prediction Who Will Win today

The Final Match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 will see the clash between Khulna Tigers and Rajshahi Royals at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on Friday, January 17, 2020. Keep reading to find out BPL 2019-20 Final KLT vs RSR Match Prediction.

Khulna Tigers are at the 1st position in the points table with 16 points while Rajshahi Royals are at the 2nd position with 16 points. Know who will win today match between Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals Match Prediction.

Here is our BPL final KLT vs RSR Match Prediction

Case 1: If Khulna Tigers bats first

First Innings score prediction: Khulna Tigers will score 170-180

Result prediction: Khulna Tigers will win the match by 5-15 runs

Case 2: If Rajshahi Royals bats first

First Innings score prediction: Rajshahi Royals will score 165-175

Result prediction: Rajshahi Royals will win the match by 1-10 runs

KLT vs RSR Predicted XIs

Khulna Tigers Predicted XI:

Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Amir, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Robbie Frylinck, Najibullah Zadran, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Shahidul Islam, Aminul Islam

Rajshahi Royals Predicted XI:

Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Alok Kapali, Andre Russell (c), Farhad Reza, Mohammad Nawaz, Kamrul Islam, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Irfan

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


Match Predictions are for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News