Connect with us

Cricket News

Bengal T20 Challenge 2020 Match 23 CAL vs MBC Dream11 Team Today

Bengal T20 Match 23 CAL vs MBC Dream11 Team Today

Calcutta Customs Club will take on Mohun Bagan AC in the Match 23 of the Bengal T20 Challenge on Friday, 4 December 2020, at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Keep reading to find out Bengal T20 Match 23 CAL vs MBC Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Calcutta Customs Club Squad:

Shreyan Chakraborty, Abhishek Das, Chirag Pathak, Sumanta Gupta, Karan Lal, Agniv Pan, Ravi Kant Singh, Dip Chatterjee, Bapi Manna, Suvankar Bal, Prosenjit Kr Das, Arun Kumar, Kunal Kumar, Arka Sarkar, Abhi Las Semwal.

Mohun Bagan AC Squad:

Manoj Tiwary, Debabrata Das, Anustup Majumdar, Vivek Singh, Akash Deep, Sayan Ghosh, Rajkumar Pal, Writtick Chatterjee, Ankur Paul, Shivam Sharma, Saurabh Singh, Prince Yadav, Anuraj Tiwari, Sandipan Das (Jr), Suraj Sindhu Jaiswal.

Let’s find out the CAL vs MBC Dream11 team tips for today Bengal T20 Match 23. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Bengal T20 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for CAL vs MBC

Here is the Best  Dream11 Team for Today Bengal T20 Match 23 Calcutta Customs Club vs Mohun Bagan AC

Captain: Anustup Majumdar

Vice-Captain: Vivek Singh

Wicketkeeper: Suvankar Bal, Debabrata Das

Batsmen: Abhishek Das, Vivek Singh, Anustup Majumdar

All-Rounders: Karan Lal, Prince Yadav, S.Kumar

Bowlers: Abhi Las Semwal, S. Swarup, Writtick Chatterjee

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Bengal T20 Match 23 CAL vs MBC looks like

Calcutta Customs Club vs Mohun Bagan AC Dream11 team

Calcutta Customs Club vs Mohun Bagan AC Dream11 team

Calcutta Customs Club vs Mohun Bagan AC Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News