Connect with us

Cricket News

Bengal T20 Challenge 2020 Match 22 TOC vs KAL Dream11 Team Today

Bengal T20 Match 22 TOC vs KAL Dream11 Team Today

Town Club will take on Kalighat Club in the Match 22 of the Bengal T20 Challenge on Friday, 4 December 2020, at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Keep reading to find out Bengal T20 Match 22 TOC vs KAL Dream 11 team Today.

Squads of both teams

Town Club Squad:

MD. Kaif, Aritra Chatterjee, Sudip Gharami, Mirza Danish Alam, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Golam Mustafa, Kazi Junnaid Saifi, Arikta Das, Azaz Ansari, Gitimoy Basu, Avijit Singh, Purab Joshi, Ananta Saha, Pankaj Shaw, Naved Ahmed.

Kalighat Club Squad:

Subham Sarkar, Subham Chatterjee, Jayojit Basu, Sudip Chatterjee, Pradipta Pramanik, Mithilesh Das, Aamir Gani, Amit Kulia, Pritam Chakraborty, Amit Banerjee, Satyaki Dutta, Abhishek Bose, Sourav Mondal, Shubhrajit Das, Prinan Dutta.

Let’s find out the TOC vs KAL Dream11 team tips for today Bengal T20 Match 22. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s Bengal T20 match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for TOC vs KAL

Here is the Best  Dream11 Team for Today Bengal T20 Match 22 Town Club vs Kalighat Club

Captain: Gitimoy Basu

Vice-Captain: Kazi Junnaid Saifi

Wicketkeeper: Gitimoy Basu, Sudip Chatterjee

Batsmen: Purab Joshi, Kazi Junnaid Saifi, Subham Chatterjee, Jayojit Basu

All-Rounders: MD. Kaif, Pradipta Pramanik

Bowlers: Aritra Chatterjee, Ananta Saha, Sourav Mondal

Here is how the Best Dream Team for Today’s Bengal T20 Match 22 TOC vs KAL looks like

Town Club vs Kalighat Club Dream11 team

Town Club vs Kalighat Club Dream11 team

Town Club vs Kalighat Club Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News