Connect with us

Cricket News

BCB President’s Cup 2020 Match 5 MAH-XI vs TAM-XI Dream11 Team Today

BCB President’s Cup 2020 Match 5 MAH-XI vs TAM-XI Dream 11 Team

Mahmudullah XI and Tamim XI will lock horns in the Match 5 of the BCB Three-Team 50 over Competition on Monday, 19 October 2020, at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Keep reading to find out the Mahmudullah XI vs Tamim XI Match 5 Dream11 Team Today.

Squads of both teams

Mahmudullah XI Squad:

Md Mahmud Ullah (C), Naim Sheikh, Litton Das, Mominul Haque, Mahmudul Hasan, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shabbir Rahaman, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Rubel Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury Nipun, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rakibul Hasan, Aminul Islam Biplob.

Tamim XI Squad:

Tamim Iqbal Khan (C), Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Md Mithun, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Akbar Ali, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Md Shaif Uddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Sk Mahadi Hasan, Taijul Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Let’s find out MAH-XI vs TAM-XI Dream11 team tips for the Match 5 match, which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket tips for Mahmudullah XI vs Tamim XI

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Match 5 MAH-XI vs TAM-XI

Captain: Mahadi Hasan

Vice-Captain: Mahmudullah

Wicketkeeper: Nurul Hasan

Batsmen: Mominul Haque, Shabbir Rahaman, Tamim Iqbal

All-Rounders: Mahmudullah, Md Shaif Uddin, Mahadi Hasan

Bowlers: Rubel Hossain, Ebadot Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Mahmudullah XI vs Tamim XI Dream 11 Team looks like

BCB President’s Cup 2020 Match 5 MAH-XI vs TAM-XI Dream 11 Team

Mahmudullah XI vs Tamim XI Dream 11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

Match 41 14:00 PM 23 October 2020

Sharjah Cricket Stadium


Match 42 10:00 AM 24 October 2020
DEL 0-0(0)
KKR 0-0(0)

Sheikh Zayed Stadium


Match 43 14:00 PM 24 October 2020

Dubai International Cricket Stadium


Match 4 23:20 PM 24 October 2020
HEA 0-0(0)
SCO 0-0(0)

North Sydney Oval


Match 2 23:30 PM 24 October 2020

Hurstville Oval


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News