Connect with us

Big Bash League

BBL 2019-20 HBH vs SYT Match 50 Dream 11 Team Today

Catch Whom to Pick for BBL 2019-20, HBH vs SYT Match 50 Dream 11 Team Today. HBH vs SYT Dream 11 Team Today, Best Players to Pick for today

Hobart Hurricanes will take on Sydney Thunder in the 50th Match of the Big Bash League 2019-20 on Friday, January 24, 2020, at the Bellerive Oval, Hobart. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and Dream 11 team for the today BBL 2019-20 match between HBH vs SYT.


Hobart Hurricanes Squad:

George Bailey, Matthew Wade (C), David Miller, James Faulkner, Scott Boland, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, Ben McDermott, Jake Reed, Simon Milenko, David Moody, D Arcy Short, Qais Ahmad, Caleb Jewell, Riley Meredith, Macalister Wright, Thomas Rogers, Jarrod Freeman, Aaron Summers, Nathan Ellis

Sydney Thunder Squad:

Callum Ferguson (C), Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Chris Morris, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Tremain, Alex Ross, Jay Lenton, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Brendan Doggett, Jason Sangha, Liam Bowe, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes, Tanveer Sangha, Oliver Davies

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today HBH vs SYT 50th Match

Captain: Alex Hales

Vice-Captain: Matthew Wade

Wicketkeeper: Matthew Wade

Batsmen: David Miller, Macalister Wright, Alex Ross, Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales

All-Rounders: Chris Morris, Daniel Sams

Bowlers: Qais Ahmad, Nathan Ellis, Arjun Nair

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs.

Toss and Playing XI: The Match will start on Friday, January 24, 2020, at 6:10 PM Local, (12:40 PM IST), (7:10 AM GMT).

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today BBL 50th Match HBH vs SYT Dream 11 Team looks like

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Dream 11 Team

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Dream 11 Team

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Dream 11 Team

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Big Bash League