Connect with us

Big Bash League

BBL 2019-20: Big Bash League HBH vs SYT 50th Match Live Cricket Score

BBL 2019-20 HBH vs SYT Live Cricket Score. Big Bash League Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder 50th Match Live Cricket Score ball by ball commentary

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Live Cricket Score

Hobart Hurricanes won the toss and elect to bat.

Hobart Hurricanes (Playing XI):

Matthew Wade (c), D Arcy Short, Macalister Wright, David Miller, Ben McDermott (wk), George Bailey, James Faulkner, Clive Rose, Nathan Ellis, Qais Ahmad, Scott Boland

Sydney Thunder (Playing XI):

Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson (c), Alex Ross, Arjun Nair, Daniel Sams, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Morris, Liam Bowe, Jonathan Cook, Gurinder Sandhu

Squads of both teams

Hobart Hurricanes Squad:

George BaileyMatthew Wade (c), David MillerJames Faulkner, Scott Boland, Clive Rose, Jake Doran, Ben McDermott, Jake Reed, Simon Milenko, David Moody, D Arcy Short, Qais Ahmad, Caleb Jewell, Riley Meredith, Macalister Wright, Thomas Rogers, Jarrod Freeman, Aaron Summers, Nathan Ellis

Sydney Thunder Squad:

Callum Ferguson (C), Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Chris Morris, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Tremain, Alex Ross, Jay Lenton, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Brendan Doggett, Jason Sangha, Liam Bowe, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes, Tanveer Sangha, Oliver Davies

HBH vs SYT Live Cricket Score ball by ball commentary with fast scorecard update

Catch Big Bash League 2019-20 Match 50 HBH vs SYT Live Score ball by ball commentary with Cricadium and get fast Scorecard updates and minute by minute live updates.

Match Details

Date: Friday, January 24, 2020

Timings: The event will start at 6:10 PM Local, (12:40 PM IST), (7:10 AM GMT).

Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

For HBH vs SYT Live Score ball by ball commentary stay connected to Cricadium.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Big Bash League