Connect with us

Cricket News

Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 3rd Match BAN vs AFG Dream 11 Team Today

Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 3rd Match BAN vs AFG Dream 11 Team

Bangladesh and Afghanistan will lock horns in the 3rd Match match of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 on September 15 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and BAN vs AFG Dream 11 team for the 3rd Match.

The two victorious teams of the series so far now go head to head. Both Bangladesh and Afghanistan were largely dominant in their respective victories over Zimbabwe. Very rarely does it happen that we witness matches on 3 consecutive days. It’s going to take a lot out of the players and their fitness will be tested. Whichever side holds the nerves for longer, would emerge victorious. Check out my best dream 11 tips for BAN vs AFG 3rd Match.

Squads of both teams

Bangladesh Squad:

Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Yeasin Arafat

Afghanistan Squad:

Asghar Afghan, Hazratullah Zazai, Najeeb Tarakai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Gulbadin Naib, Fazal Niazai, Shafiqullah Shafiq (wk), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan (C), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Shahidullah Kamal, Karim Janat, Fareed Malik, Dawlat Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq

Let’s find out the BAN vs AFG Dream 11 team tips for the 3rd Match, which will help you to make the perfect dream 11 team for today’s match.

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

The hosts need their captain and the most experienced player, Shakib Al Hasan, to deliver big time. He had a torrid time in the last game but expect him to bounce back strong. Apart from him, Mahmudullah is expected to do well with the bat and Mustafizur Rahman will be the strike bowler. For the opposition, Mohammad Nabi will be the premier candidate to extract maximum points given all-round credentials. Rashid Khan will once again be the major threat for the Bangladeshi batsmen.

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today BAN vs AFG 3rd Match Match

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan

Vice-Captain: Mohammad Nabi

Wicketkeeper: Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Batsmen: Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain

All-Rounders: Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Bangladesh Playing XI:

Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan (C), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

Afghanistan Playing XI:

Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Najeeb Tarakai, Najibullah Zadran, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan (C), Karim Janat, Fareed Malik, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Afghanistan Won the Toss and Opt to Bat!!!

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Dream 11 Team looks like

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Dream 11 Team (Updated after Toss)

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Dream 11 Team (Updated after Toss)


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News