Connect with us

Cricket News

Bangladesh tour of Pakistan 2020 2nd T20I PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team Today

Bangladesh tour of Pakistan 2020 2nd T20I PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team

Pakistan and Bangladesh will lock horns in the 2nd T20I of Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and PAK vs BAN Dream 11 team for the 2nd T20I.

Pakistan got off to a winning start in the series. It was a clinical victory in Lahore for the hosts as Bangladesh looked out of sorts. They could muster only 141 batting first. Pakistan had very little trouble in chasing it down. The visitors would need to raise their game to stay alive in the series or else the hosts would run away with the trophy. Check out my best Dream 11 team and tips for Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I.

Squads of both teams

Pakistan Squad:

Babar Azam (C), Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir.

Bangladesh Squad:

Mahmudullah (C), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Moammad Naim, Najmul Hossain, Litton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Hasan Mahmud

Let’s find out the PAK vs BAN Dream 11 team tips for the 2nd T20I match, which will help you to make the perfect dream 11 team for today’s match.

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Wicketkeeper for PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team

Liton Das got run out in the last game that cost his team big time. But if he stays in the middle for a while, he would bring back with him a few points.

Captain / Vice-Captain for PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team 

Shoaib Malik’s steady head is extremely important for Pakistan. He proved that during the chase in the first game too. For Bangladesh, a lot would depend on Mohammad Naim for his stylish batting.

Batsmen for PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team 

The Bangladeshi openers Tamim Iqbal and Mohammad Naim had a decent partnership of 71. Bangladesh would need either of these to score big. Shoaib Malik and Ahsan Ali were the scriptwriters of Pakistan’s chase in the last game. Once again, they would be the hot picks.

All-rounders for PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team 

Mohammad Hafeez and Shadab Khan would be the all-rounders to go for in this game as the Bangladeshi all-rounders weren’t able to shine.

Bowlers for PAK vs BAN Dream 11 Team 

Shafiul Islam and Aminul Islam had a decent game with the ball for the visitors. For Pakistan, Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf had a pleasant outing which makes them good options for the team.

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today PAK vs BAN 2nd T20I

Captain: Shoaib Malik

Vice-Captain: Mohammad Naim

Wicketkeeper: Litton Das

Batsmen: Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Shoaib Malik, Ahsan Ali

All-Rounders: Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan

Bowlers: Shafiul Islam, Aminul Islam, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the Dream Team as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated Dream 11.

Toss and Playing XI: The Match will start on Saturday, January 25, 2020, at 2:00 PM Local, (2:30 PM IST), (9:00 AM GMT), we will update once it will be declared.

Here is how the Best Playing XI of Today Pakistan vs Bangladesh Dream 11 Team looks like

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Dream 11 Team

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Dream 11 Team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 171/7 (18.3)
Islamabad United 168 (19.1)

Match Ended

Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wickets

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings 201/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 191/7 (20.0)

Match Ended

Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars 138/8 (20.0)
Multan Sultans 142/5 (16.1)

Match Ended

Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators 148/5 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi 153/4 (18.3)

Match Ended

Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News