Connect with us

Cricket News

BAN vs WI Dream 11 team Today: Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket Tips for Bangladesh vs West Indies tri-series Final

BAN vs WI Dream 11 team Today: Dream 11 Tips for Bangladesh vs West Indies Tri-Series Final

Bangladesh will play against  West Indies on May 17 at The Village, Dublin in the Final Match of the tri-series. Keep reading to find out Dream 11 fantasy cricket tips and BAN vs WI Dream 11 team.

One last time in the series, the two teams will go head to head. This time, it will be for the ultimate honor. Bangladesh has won both their previous matches against West Indies in the series. Will they make in 3 out of 3? We will find out on Friday. Check out My Dream 11 team and best players list to select for Bangladesh vs West Indies Final.

Squads of both teams

West Indies Squad:

Jason Holder (c), Fabian Allen, Sunil Ambris, Darren Bravo, John Campbell, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach

Bangladesh Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Yasir Ali, Taskin Ahmed, Liton Das, Mehedi Hasan, Nayeem Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Abu Jayed, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Farhad Reza, Abu Jayed, Soumya Sarkar

Let’s find out the BAN vs WI Dream 11 team tips for Final Match, which will help you to make the perfect dream 11 team for today’s match.

Dream 11 Fantasy cricket tips for BAN vs WI

Captain & Vice Captain For BAN vs WI Dream 11 Team

In big matches for Bangladesh, Tamim Iqbal has stood up in the past. There is no substitute for experience. So, we would nominate him the captain. Shai Hope has been the most consistent batsman for West Indies in the series. He is another player who guarantees points more often than not.

Wicket Keeper For BAN vs WI Dream 11 Team

Given the kind of form Shai Hope has been in the series, he has to be the better pick for the slot of the wicketkeeper.

All-Rounders For BAN vs WI Dream 11 Team

As Shakib Al Hasan isn’t playing, Jason Holder is the pick for the All-Rounder slot.

Batsmen For BAN vs WI Dream 11 Team

The opening pair of Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar has played the defining role in the fortunes of Bangladesh in the series. For West Indies, Sunil Ambris and Roston Chase are in good form and could be valuable picks.

Bowlers For BAN vs WI Dream 11 Team

Mashrafe Mortaza is a wicket-taking bowler while Mehidy Hasan can trouble the opposition with his spin. Same goes with West Indies as Kemar Roach can be deadly with his pace while Ashley Nurse bowls consistent lines.

Here is the Best Dream 11 Team for Today BAN vs WI ODI Match

Captain: Tamim Iqbal

Vice-Captain: Shai Hope

Wicketkeeper: Shai Hope

Batsmen: Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Sunil Ambris, Roston Chase

All-Rounders: Jason Holder

Bowlers: Mashrafe Mortaza, Mehidy Hasan, Kemar Roach, Ashley Nurse

Also, once the toss takes place, we might modify the teams as per the playing XIs. Please check this blog after the toss for the updated squad.

Here is how the Best Dream 11 Team for Today BAN vs WI looks like

Dream XI Team Bangladesh vs West Indies Final

Dream XI Team Bangladesh vs West Indies Final

Also Read: Who will win the ODI World Cup 2019? Here are the top 5 contenders

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


No live match currently in Progress!

Test 1st Test 22:30 PM 20 February 2020
IND 0-0(0)
NZ 0-0(0)

Basin Reserve, Wellington


T20 Intl Match 1 08:00 AM 21 February 2020
IND 0-0(0)
AUS 0-0(0)

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney


T20 Intl 1st T20I 16:00 PM 21 February 2020
AUS 0-0(0)
SA 0-0(0)

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


One-Day 03:00 AM 22 February 2020
EL 0-0(0)
AUS 0-0(0)

MCG, Melbourne


T20 Intl Match 2 07:00 AM 22 February 2020
THA 0-0(0)
WI 0-0(0)

WACA Ground, Perth


No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 16:00 PM 20 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United

Match yet to begin

T20 Match 2 10:00 AM 21 February 2020
Karachi Kings
Peshawar Zalmi

Match yet to begin

T20 Match 3 15:00 PM 21 February 2020
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans

Match yet to begin

T20 Match 4 09:00 AM 22 February 2020
Quetta Gladiators
Peshawar Zalmi

Match yet to begin

Like us at Blogadda

More in Cricket News